OMG – or is that an outdated term now?

As you can tell, I have just worked out how to use this blog – thanks to Daniela.  I would still be trying to access my account if it wasn’t for her wonderful PDF telling me step by step how to do it.  Cheers, Lady.

So what to say? Erm … I’m in the process of editing Still Life at the moment and believe I have lost a fair few chunks of hair in the process.  I pity poor Day Peterson who is diligently checking my grammar and inconsistencies.  That woman deserves a medal. Or chocolate.  Or both.

Hopefully, I will try to keep you updated on what is happening in my world of writing.  I am going to see if I can start a couple of short stories for two certain anthologies Ylva are putting together for the non too distant future.  Hopefully, I will be in with a fighting chance.  So many great writers are joining Ylva – and I am so proud to be part of the pack.

If you have any queries about my writing, don’t forget you can contact me and I will help as much as I can.

Now I should read the remainder of the document and see if I can work the rest out.  Wish me luck!

Have a great day!

One thought on “OMG – or is that an outdated term now?

Leave a Reply

